Product use

Product use

I just washed my hair. Its best to work with your hair while it is wet.( You can use a spray bottle with only water to dampen your hair) I have 4c type hair its very coyly and soaks up all the moisture. I rub Jojoba oil all over my hair and detangle my hair. When I’m ready to twist I put a small amount of Shea butter into the palm of my hand and rub it into my sectioned off hair. I then take that section of hair and part it so i have one strand in each hand and begin to twist! at the ends is best to put curling rods so that the ends of your hair do not frizz as you take them out the next day.

Leave a Reply

