my inspiration

I love hair,smooth skin and makeup. Its fun,  beautiful and therapeutic. I believe we all should be comfortable in our own skin and hair even our bodies. I am a young African-American woman and I decided to start a blog because I began going natural about 3 years ago. My natural hair journey has had its ups and downs but it is a fun journey. I love my natural hair and I wanted to make a point to help other woman who decide to go natural and help the make the choice to go natural and discover the world of loving everything that you are born with. All hair types are beautiful silky straight to nappy coyly curls. This is my first blog and Im excited to share all of my ideas with you I appreciate all the questions and support! lovepeacehair ALL SMILES HERE 😀

Leave a Reply

